Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Kelly Brackett

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 821-3650 kelly.brackett@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Connor Cooper

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(270) 821-3650 connor.cooper@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Amanda Dame

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(270) 821-3650 amanda.dame@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Kimberly Faulk

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 821-3650 kimberly.faulk@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Sheryl L. Friend

Extension Assistant

(270) 821-3650 sheryl.friend@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Lori Rickard

Extension Custodian

(270) 821-3650 lori.rickard@uky.ed Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Melissa E. Webb

NEP Program Assistant Senior

(270) 821-3650 melissa.webb@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Sherry Wilkinson

Extension Facilities Manager

(270) 821-3650 sherry.wilkinson@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

Erika Wood

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(270) 821-3650 erika.lyons@uky.edu Hopkins County Extension Office 75 Cornwall Drive, Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780